YES WAY!

Posted on May 27, 2012. Filed under: Miscellaneous | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I am finally at a place of such understanding… immersion therapy? I am so clear now .. thank you for your criminal nightmarish no less than torturous … 4? 5 month assault to lead me to my own liberation. I am able to accept who I am, who everyone else is, my place and my ability to know I have no desire to struggle to pretend to belong with people who are constantly embracing and demanding affi…rmation of things irrational and illogical. I am non violent. So many people are, intolerant, judgemental, violent, hateful… ok. I am not. I have no ability even force myself to be around anyone of the sort. I accept the term disabled and wear it with a smile. If you fear me… Good. Stay away. It isn’t for your safety… I’m harmless. It’s for mine.
haha in my declaration of liberation… I overcooked my celebratory (vegetarian yaya) cheese pizza. No silly juvenile declaration of being a neon banana (hammock juliemeowmeow hehe) to make me giggle – or creation of any scenario real or theoretical is going to undo the fact that my choices are… eat overly brownish cheese while it’s hot OR let it get cold while I Momgyver a solution to make it g…ooey.
Either way… I’m going to enjoy my pizza and I will happily… and completely with all sanity and intellect in tact and under no way as a result of instability… tell my pizza all about how wonderful it is and it’s beauty for being what it is. And that I am going to eat it whether it wants me to or not. Not to cause damage, just because that is why it exists. My pizza is going to do nothing but be put in my mouth chewed and swallowed. It is my friend in that it won’t give me a nasty look (…..) and will just let me feel expressive and I find such joy in that.
Pat yourselves on the back. I talk to inanimate things so I have a way to embrace a chance for expression without any incapacitated intellect judging me by using ignorance as a reason to (haha) feel smug and foolishly indict my sanity.
Wow, that pizza is reeealy wrong. I’m off to try not to abuse some pizza rolls. I’m so going to euthanize my abhorant creation and spare the poor thing on my stove haha.  Here Coco (:
(Coco isn’t Mikey, she won’t eat ANYthing, but my babypuppy always gets first shot before the fatty ratties get treats… if none of us can stand it…  banishment to oblivion=Trash)
Make a Comment

How'd you like it?

  • WhooHoo!

    • 2,310 people have graced this page
  • Enter your email to subscribe and a Magic Chicken will lay an Eggmail in your inbox to tell you when there's a new post

    Join 451 other followers

  • Newly Hatched

  • Categories

  • Most visited

    • None
  • Blasts from the past

  • WYS…

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

