awww crap

Posted on May 23, 2012. Filed under: Miscellaneous |

I just realized my bio and everything is eaten alive about bipolar bs.  I discovered that yes I have that condition HOWEVER… there is no aspect of the elements or actions involved or instigated by the chemical imablance that in any way describe the being that I am.

I am considered highly unusual and often not well received by the general population. Not because I have a psych diagnosis that I am med compliantly active in the treatment and maitenance of… nope.  I am just … to most .. too odd to take.   I am   meeeee!  I just learned I love me. I learned I think I am awesome! I know I am cool even if you don’t.   I know all about me and I am happy.  So close to 40 it needs a restraining order and I JUST accepted I am able to be happy being exactly what I am.

Freak… ok… weirdo, psycho, monster boogiewoman…

Fling it. I’m rubber, you’re …trapped on some pathetic juvenile playground… I josh about kiddie stuff. You have my pity if you are still living it. (: Peacey Outu .. Ching Ching!

Make a Comment

How'd you like it?

  • WhooHoo!

    • 2,339 people have graced this page
  • Enter your email to subscribe and a Magic Chicken will lay an Eggmail in your inbox to tell you when there's a new post

    Join 450 other followers

  • Newly Hatched

  • Categories

  • Most visited

    • None
  • Blasts from the past

  • WYS…

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

